Thevamaran Lab welcomes new members in Fall 2019

Welcome to Abhishek Gupta, Melissa Schmidt-Landin, Ryne Wang, and Kyle Seledic. Abhishek will be pursuing a PhD in Mechanical Engineering, Melissa will be pursuing a Master’s in Engineering Mechanics, and Ryne and Kyle will be doing undergraduate research in our lab. Congratulations on all your achievements that have brought you here. We look forward to enjoyable and productive years as you grow in your pursuit of knowledge.